When you sign up to an online Q and A Event, we collect your email address to send you a reminder email before the event starts. This information will not be visible or shared with the other people attending the event. Once the event has finished your email address will be deleted from our records/systems. As this event includes a stream of all submitted questions and answers, any personal information you choose to share as part of the event will be viewable by other event attendees. All event content will be deleted when the event closes and not shared. To participate in this event, we rely on your consent to any personal data you choose to include in the questions you ask e.g., name will be screened and seen by other attendees.